Once you have access to the system and employees have started registering, log in to the management portal using your username (normally your Name.Surname) and your password.
If you have forgotten your password, please click on the 'I forgot my password' link.

Select the employer

Go to the Integrations Tab

Connect to Xero by clicking on the More Details link and then Connect

You will be prompted to accept the Terms and Conditions before you can continue to Xero

You will be asked to log in to your Xero account

Select the organisation you want to connect to and the click on the Allow Access for 30 minutes button (or click on Cancel if you want to cancel the session). You will need Payroll permission to access the integration.

Once you have connected to Xero, go to the Employees tab, select Xero as the integration. Employees that are identified as ready for upload in the Uploading Status column can sync to Xero by clicking on the orange Upload button.

If the status shows that the information is incomplete, hover over the Incomplete label and it will show you, what information needs to be added or corrected before it can be synced. All data is validated by Xero before it is sent.

If the status shows Success, the employee details have already been pushed and synced to Xero successfully. And if it shows Already Exists duplicate details have been found in Xero so cannot be synced again.
To cancel the session go back to the Integrations tab and click on Disconnect.
